Meet the Advisory Committee

To support the content selection process for the Biz.One Conference, we have brought together an amazing team of industry leaders who help us review each abstract submitted and select the innovative stories that will form our agenda. The committee members volunteer their time to support the conference production team and help to enhance the overall conference experience of all attendees.

Thank you to our dedicated Advisory Committee for their continued support of the Biz.One Conference!

Reed Johnson

EVP of Operations, Goorin Bros

Tami Beverson

Controller, CommUSA

Anthony Flores

Operations, Compliance Poster Company

Milena Radakovic

President, Nexus Exhibits

Cristina Ramirez

SAP System Administrator, Guarmard Scientific

Jerry Karleskint

Controller, Future Health Concepts Inc

Thomas Mason

VP Corporate Development, OCuSOFT Inc

Javier Silva

Director of IT, Safari Ltd

Keith Taylor

Vice President, Long Business Systems, Inc.

Darek Niton

Sr. Manager, Customer Relations, Business One, North America, SAP


Produced & Supported by

    SPS Commerce
    Platinum Sponsors
    Platinum Sponsors
    Eventful Conferences
    Produced by / A Collaboration Between
    Produced by / A Collaboration Between
    Diamond Sponsor